Inexpensive Find of the Day: Flower Eyewear

You may have heard of Drew Barrymore’s beauty line for Wal-mart, called Flower. But did you know she also has an eyewear collection? Flower Eyewear is also sold at Wal-mart. Each pair of optical glasses, sunglasses, and reading glasses were designed by Drew herself. I received two pairs of sunglasses to test out for myself. Fun fact: Each pair is named after one of Drew’s characters from movies she’s been in. Below you’ll find “Casey” and “Sheila.”

dsc_8521

dsc_8545

dsc_8536

dsc_8541

I like the aviator style of this pair. I don’t have anything like it. I’ll be posting an outfit of the day post soon, where I’ll be wearing these babies. So, stay tuned to see what they look like on. Click here to purchase, $39.

dsc_8548

The case it comes in is super pretty, and I was pleasantly surprised to see a cleansing cloth to go along with it. Gotta keep the lenses so fresh and so clean, clean.

dsc_8568

dsc_8563

dsc_8566

These are a little bit more plain and everyday. Click here to purchase, $39. I prefer the first pair since they make more of a statement. What do you think? For less than $40 each , I definitely think these are a steal. Take a look at the other glasses from her line HERE. 

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. I received a loaned product in exchange for writing this review. Although this post is sponsored, all opinions are my own.

5 thoughts on “Inexpensive Find of the Day: Flower Eyewear

Leave a Reply

