Style Star of the Week: Toluwalade Toyin-Kehinde

dscf03580Name: Toluwalade Toyin-Kehinde
Age: 20-something
From: Lagos, Nigeria
Occupation: Medical student at Emilio Aguinaldo University in the Philippines

My style is always evolving but currently I’ll say it’s Comfortable, Simple and Chic. I try to add an edgy piece in every outfit for a nice twist.

If I were given $150 to shop, I’m definitely spreading it on various things versus one item. Lol $150 don’t come everyday. Not everything that is expensive is actually stylish. Most times it’s the name you’re paying for.

My dream job? Sleep and Chill and still make money haha. But really why can’t that be possible??

img_20161009_1

img_6098

Spare time is a luxury to me (medical school doesn’t give spare times) so I usually catch up on lost sleep, shoot for the blog and just relax.

Something most people don’t know about me is that I’m way tiny in real life compared to how I look in pictures.

My mantra is: “Do your best and leave the rest for God”

img_12860

I recently released a DIY blog critique e-book which guides bloggers in easy steps to improve their blog drastically and it’s FREE!!  Check my blog for the link to download.
I’m also pretty active on social media so do follow me

•Instagram/snapchat/twitter – @muuchinto
•The blog’s IG -@toyinwithfashion
•Facebook – facebook.com/toyinwithfashion
•Check my blog out too toyinwithfashion.com

8 thoughts on “Style Star of the Week: Toluwalade Toyin-Kehinde

Leave a Reply

