A Pleated Skirt + Graphic Tee

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I’ve been wanting a pleated midi skirt for a minute now, so I was excited when I came across this one from clothing label, Jessture. There’s endless options when it comes to styling one of these babies, but I decided to pair it with my favorite graphic tee and sneakers.

Skirt | Jessture    Jacket | Boohoo     Sneakers | Nike
T-Shirt | What’s Up African.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Currently Jessture is having a holiday sale: from now until December 31st, 2016, enjoy 35% off your entire order when you preorder online at www.jesstureny.com. No codes needed! If you’re into minimalism, you’ll enjoy their S/S 2017 collection. Below are more of my favorites from their line.

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. I received a loaned product in exchange for writing this review. Although this post is sponsored, all opinions are my own.

4 thoughts on “A Pleated Skirt + Graphic Tee

Leave a Reply

