The Perfect Addition to Any Outfit Is… + Giveaway

IMG_0255… A dainty necklace. I’ve been wearing my Amor necklace from LovePendants every single day. It pairs well with anything and everything I wear, which is why I think everyone should have their own version of a dainty necklace. They’re lightweight as opposed to statement necklaces, and have a barely feel there, plus it makes finding accessories to pair well with your outfit very simple. IMG_0257“LovePendants is a newly launched jewelry company by award-winning veteran of the jewelry industry, Robert Leser.  Robert has developed a new, patent-pending technique to engrave semi-precious gemstones with initials, words, icons and other sentiments.” There are even options for customization. To learn more about the company, click HERE.

If you would like to win + design your very own piece of jewelry worth up to $300 from LovePendants, you can enter the giveaway! Just leave a comment below with your name, email, and answer to these questions: “How’d you come across this blog? AND What is your favorite type of jewelry?”

Contest ends June 16. Good Luck!

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. I received free product in exchange for writing this review. Although this post is sponsored, all opinions are my own. 

5 thoughts on “The Perfect Addition to Any Outfit Is… + Giveaway

  1. A good friend of mine told me about your blog and I am glad she did. That is really pretty! I like their bracelets too. I love white gold and sterling jewelry.
    Dana Rodriguez
    tat2gurlzrock at hotmail dot com

  2. How’d you come across this blog?
    |”A recommendation from a friend and member of one of the organizations I’m involved in at the University of Cincinnati” | AND
    What is your favorite type of jewelry?
    “Anything that is unique honestly. Anything different that has a story behind it whether it be a hand crafted bracket or vintage earrings. I like them all!

Leave a Reply

