Daap Fashion Show 2016

I look forward to the end of April every year. It’s around that time the DAAP Fashion Design Seniors are about to graduate, and I have the pleasure of modeling their beautiful collections on the runway. This year’s DAAP fashion show was this past Friday, April 29. What was different about this show than the past 3 years I’ve done it, is that every collection was on point. I seriously couldn’t decide what my favorite piece to wear was, where as in the past, there’s a clear winner. Take a look at what I wore below (shoutout to my father for being my personal photographer). I walked for 10 designers and wore a Macy’s outfit which is one of the sponsors for the show. There will be a video coming shortly that highlights the show, I’ll add it to this post once it’s live.

DSC_1287 DSC_1307 DSC_1303 DSC_1314 DSC_1348 DSC_1345 DSC_1356 DSC_1369 DSC_1374 DSC_1385 DSC_1388 DSC_1393 DSC_1401 DSC_1410 DSC_1417

I am already counting down the days until next year! 😥

Leave a Reply

