The Skirt Everyone Will Want This Fall

As we begin to transition into fall, you may want to consider this hi-low skirt from STMT-Statement as your go-to item. There are so many things I love about this piece:

  • It’s high-waisted
  • It’s hi-low, but has a unique cascading quality that makes it more of a subtle transition
  • You can twirl in it and it moves so beautifully with you!
  • It’s versatile

Take a look at how I styled this transition garment for the cooler months. Also, be sure to check out the rest of the clothes in STMT’s recently released platinum collection. I will be styling more pieces from this awesome online store next week! So be on the lookout.

*Click Images to Enlarge

With a Cool Jacket… 
DSC_8079DSC_8082 DSC_8088DSC_8175I like a little whimsy in my outfits every now and then. This time, I took the classic American staple, a Hawaiian shirt, and gave it a sophisticated upgrade. DSC_8106 DSC_8112 When a vest just won’t cut it, a military jacket is the perfect item to switch it out with. DSC_8117

With Your Favorite Sweater…

DSC_8285 For some reason burgundy is my go-to color for fall. There’s just something about it. I especially love it paired with black. I slipped into some tall boots to add more leg coverage (warmth) for when those winds start to pick up. DSC_8247 DSC_8480 That cascade though…DSC_8515 DSC_8321 DSC_8614

So, what do you think? Are you as much in love with this skirt as I am? Let me know in the comments below!

To Purchase: Email shopstmt@gmail.com, $56, S-XL 

3 thoughts on “The Skirt Everyone Will Want This Fall

  1. perfection!!! i want this skirt too after seeing it 🙂 ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

