Niyah’s BTS Wishlist

backtoschoolseries2015Hey! So I thought it would be a good idea for all of us writers to create a list of our top 5 Back to School (BTS) must haves. So be on the lookout for these wishlists throughout the Back to School Series, and let us know what’s on your BTS list. 

1. Denim

Getting new jeans is tradition when it comes time for me to go back to school. I think this time I want a relaxed boyfriend jean.

Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 12.21.20 PM

2. Boots

When I think of fall, I think boots. I have a brown pair of boots that are a few years old, ideally, it’d be nice to give them an update.

Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 12.30.04 PM

3. Plants

I’m moving into a new apartment in just a few days (eek!) and I really want the living room to be gorgeous since that’s where guests will be spending most of their time. My roommate and I are going for a boho feel, and I think some greenery will liven up the space.

0476cca1e6465b24973f0ae78ea5c194

4. Planners + Notebooks

I’m a freak about writing things down. I have pages and pages of notebooks filled up with to do lists, what to buy lists, what tv shows + movies I want to check out lists, etc. It’s also all over my walls. I have a huge whiteboard and below that a whiteboard calendar that has my entire life written out. Since I’m always writing things down, I run out of space. So I’d like some more paper. Haha (p.s. I hate writing things down in my phone, it’s not the same).

creative-notebooks-passion-planner5. Food

I won’t be on the school’s meal plan this semester, so I will be cooking mostly and eating out occasionally. I’m excited to fill up my fridge and pantry with delicious, nutritiousness and start meal prepping. As you might be able to guess from item #4, I’ve already written out a grocery list  (like 2 months ago).

c5fa5bd633c97460_147313273_1_.preview

2 thoughts on “Niyah’s BTS Wishlist

Leave a Reply

