Unleash Your Inner Artist With Zazzle.com

Recently, I had the opportunity to work with this amazing company called Zazzle.com. A few years ago I tried out their website but never actually bought anything. I was excited to see that they have added more items to customize.  They even have Dorm decor you can customize. The website is very easy to navigate as well.Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 12.30.48 AM

First, you begin by going to the website. Then you select the item you want to customize. You can personalize your item with text, color, images and sizes. You have the option to upload any image you choose as long as it follow its format for uploading. Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 1.36.56 AM

Once you uploaded your image you can position the image on your item. You also have the option to make the image large or smaller.

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 1.38.40 AM

I choose to create my T-shirt design with adobe illustrator. I drew my design on the computer but you can also scan a picture onto your clothing. My design colors came out very vibrant on my pattern. You would’ve thought it was hand painted onto the shirt. The printers did a very good job with matching up my web colors with the print colors.

My Cartoon

I choose to make this design because I am obsessed with the 70s vintage look that’s coming back into fashion this year. I also wanted to print off a design of my own that expressed my everyday feeling of carefree bliss. You can choose to design your item any way you feel. They have multiple color customization options but I felt like white would be the best fit for this design.

My shirt came in the mail fairly quick and customer service is extremely friendly and helpful. All of the questions that I had about my shirt was answered in a very timely manner. You also can track your shipment online. All in all, my experience with the company was amazing and I recommend this website to anyone who would love to add a touch of flare to their clothing.

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 1.09.31 AMFullSizeRenderFullSizeRender-1

I decided to style the clothing with a  70s summer theme. I switched between a leopard and a large studded tan belt with Daisy Dukes shorts. I wanted to pair it with a denim midi skirt but I do not own one. I also switched between light grey sneakers for the shoes and tan sandals. Then I added an orange knit jacket for when I am indoors and feeling chilly. The shirt is really soft and comfortable. It’s also very lightweight for hot summer days. The website also has clothing suitable for the fall and winter as well.

My Outfit Details:

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 4.00.13 AM

The website also features ready to wear clothing along with a section where you can choose to sell your own clothing. You can also send a gift to a very special someone. They feature a lot of items under $20 that are available for customization.

Leave a Reply

