What I’ve Worn Lately

Downtown Dilapidation 

My Mother's embroidered Top that I DIYed  UC baseball hat  DIY denim cutoff shorts Converse sneaks
My Mother’s embroidered Top that I DIYed
UC baseball hat
DIY denim cutoff shorts
Converse sneaks

All Smiles

Silk scarf from a store in Australia  Thrifted short sleeve button down  Marshall's lace shorts
Silk scarf from a store in Australia
Thrifted short sleeve button down
Marshall’s lace shorts

Dinner Date 

Crop top stolen from my friend My Mother's B/W checkered skirt that I stole from her closet Sandals from Nordstrom  Leather mini backpack from garage sale
Crop top stolen from my friend
My Mother’s B/W checkered skirt that I stole from her closet
Sandals from Nordstrom
Leather mini backpack from garage sale

Trying Something Different 

Bandana found in my closet somewhere lol Maxi dress from Nordstrom
Bandana found in my closet somewhere lol
Maxi dress from Nordstrom

Downtown Date 

My mother's linen tank (I shop her closet often, haha. Actually, I think she gave this to me. I think it's from the GAP) Forever21 tribal shorts Nordstrom leopard pointed flats
My mother’s linen tank (I shop her closet often, haha. Actually, I think she gave this to me. I think it’s from the GAP)
Forever21 tribal shorts
Nordstrom leopard pointed flats

Backyard Pool Party 

Old Navy bathing suit Shopsosie skirt My Mother's cardigan
Old Navy bathing suit
Shopsosie skirt
My Mother’s cardigan

My Aunt’s Graduation 

Button down shirt from thrift store White dress from Asos Jeans from Urban Outfitters Leopard pointed toed flats from Nordstrom
Button down shirt from thrift store
White dress from Asos
Jeans from Urban Outfitters
Leopard pointed toed flats from Nordstrom

2 thoughts on “What I’ve Worn Lately

Leave a Reply

