Red Carpet Oscars 2015 | Which Gowns Deserve 5 Stars?

 

I’ve rated this year’s Academy Award looks on a scale of one to five. A five of course means the celeb killed it! The dress is still amazing if they earned a four, it’s okay if it’s a three, and a two means it’s just not ideal at all (I didn’t give any ones). This is just my opinion of course, if you disagree, speak up! Leave a comment… Don’t forget to vote in the poll at the very end and choose the best dressed of the night.

*Click on an image to be taken to the slideshow

5-stars

 

4-stars

3-stars

2-stars

What do you think of my ratings? Am I off? Did I miss some people who should’ve been added to the list? Let me know in the comments below!

All Images Via Oscar.go.com

3 thoughts on “Red Carpet Oscars 2015 | Which Gowns Deserve 5 Stars?

Leave a Reply

