The More Pillows the Better

So, I finally moved into my apartment on campus! I’m officially a college student now and it feels pretty amazing. I have two roommates in a two bedroom apartment. Guess who got the room to herself?! I was praying things would turn out that way.

The first thing I got situated when unpacking my stuff was my bed. I brought a gazillion pillows, but I love how comfy it makes my bed look and feel.

DSC_2726

 

 

DSC_2737 DSC_2743

I bought the giraffe pillow and bedding from Steinmart, the big white one in the back and the geometric one I brought from home. The artsy coffee and books pillow is from RedBubble, a website that sells handmade artwork onto not only t-shirts and phone cases, but now pillows, duvet covers, and wall art too! Perfect for decorating a dorm room or campus apartment. Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 9.40.21 PM

Leave a Reply

