Tote-ally Cool

DSC_1266 DSC_1273

Red Bubble Tote \ $18.77
RedBubble Tote \ $18.77

DSC_1280 DSC_1293Polka Dot Shirt \ Thrifted  Teal Pants \ Gabriel Brothers  Denim Shirt \ Marshalls  Wedges \ DSW  Tote \ RedBubble 

RedBubble has quickly become one of my favorite go-to sites if I want a one-0f-a-kind t-shirt or tank top, but I’ve never really looked into their other sections… There’s thousands of custom art printed onto tote bags, pillows, posters, cell phone cases, and more! It’s incredibly hard to narrow down your choices. After spending a good half hour on the site, I decided on this geometric, multicolored tote bag (the one above is a size small, but it also comes in medium and large). What I love most about it is how versatile it is. No matter what I’m wearing, the bag will work well with my outfit. Plus, it’s the perfect size to fill with coloring books and activities for the kids I babysit! If you like this one, be sure to check out RedBubble’s wide variety of artistic totes HERE.

 

3 thoughts on “Tote-ally Cool

  1. You look stunning!! I’m especially loving your nails, do you know which color it is? ❤ 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

