Customizable Watches Perfect For Spring

How I wore my watch the first time I incorporated it into an outfit for school. I've worn it many times since!!

There isn’t a better way to get more bang for your buck than with modifiable pieces. Modify Watches is a place where you can do just that. Choose from a wide range of straps in every color imaginable and then choose a face to go with it (comes in several colors and patterns).

You can interchange the faces, you can interchange the straps and each time you’ll get a new watch that matches your mood or outfit for the day! I chose a white-on-white look since I’m really into minimalism right now… but I am excited to begin adding new faces and straps to my collection for when I want something a little funkier.

The packaging
The packaging
Fashionable, Flexible, Modifiable, Dope
Fashionable, Flexible, Modifiable, Dope

IMG_9787

A face for your personal collection
A face for your personal collection

 

A strap for your personal collection
A strap for your personal collection
The face and strap separately
The face and strap separately

IMG_9786

Just pop the face in the strap and you've got a sleek looking watch!
Just pop the face in the strap and you’ve got a sleek looking watch!

IMG_9762IMG_9791 IMG_9765

Leave a Reply

