Ring Leader

rings9In my opinion, an outfit is not complete without a ring. Or three, or five…

Last season the idea of an “arm party” was all over the place. This season, it’s the “finger party!” The more jewels you slide on your hands the better. Below, I show you how I wear some of my favorite rings.

1. Stone Age

rings

2.I See Green

rings2

3. Goldie 

rings6

4. Out of This World 

rings4

5. Midi

rings8

6. Silver, Sliver

rings5

7. Monogrammed 

rings10

Where to Shop:

Nasty Gal High Gear Ring
$8.40

One thought on “Ring Leader

Leave a Reply

