What I’m Wearing On My Lips

 

DSC_0395

I love how easily baby lips glides on, and the sheer color they bring. I wear "Grape Vine" and "Strike a Rose."
I love how easily baby lips glides on, and the sheer color they bring. I wear “Grape Vine” and “Strike a Rose.”
Softlips is my favorite chapstick. I often put it on first as a base, and then apply a matte color on top top. It's incredibly moisturizing and has a delicious vanilla scent!
Softlips is my favorite chapstick. I often put it on first as a base, and then apply a matte color on top. It’s incredibly moisturizing and has a delicious vanilla scent!

 

Eos in "Blueberry Acai", is the brand-new addition to this favorite lip balm. It literally smells like blueberries, I find myself applying it regardless of whether I actually need it, just so I can experience the scent. I'm also a fan of the size of it, I never have a challenge finding it in my purse or backpack.
Eos in “Blueberry Acai”, is the brand-new addition to this favorite lip balm. It literally smells like blueberries, I find myself applying it regardless of whether I actually need it, just so I can experience the scent. I’m also a fan of the size of it, I never have a challenge finding it in my purse or backpack.
Both of these I stole from my mom's bathroom. She has some pretty cool shades!
Both of these I stole from my mom’s bathroom. She has some pretty cool shades!

 

"All Done Up Cream" Lancôme
“All Done Up Cream” Lancôme

 

"Sultry Sensuel" Fashion Fair
“Sultry Sensuel” Fashion Fair

DSC_0436I wasn’t allowed to wear makeup until I was 16. I’m turning 18 in early October, so makeup is still pretty new to me. I was allowed to wear lipgloss, and chap-stick though. Sometimes, even lipstick. Even today, I like to play around with my lip color. I kind of have an obsession. All of the products you see above, are in a little zipper pouch I carry in my backpack (during school days), or my purse (for the weekends). I have several more tubes, on my bathroom counter, bedside table, closet, and other bags. Is there a helpline I can call???

Leave a Reply

