The Cutest Swimsuits of 2013- Under $50!

“Summer, summer, summertime.
Time to sit back and unwind.” -Will SmithSwimsuits

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 

There are a ton of super cute swimsuits available this summer. Some of my favorite styles include a ruffled front bikini top (see #7), a funky cutout (see #4), and a cool print (see #3). Our new house has a pool, my six-year-old neighbor (whom I’ll be babysitting full-time) has a pool, and our house is right next to a huge amusement park full of water rides! So, needless to say, I’ll be swimming a lot and need to find a few new suits. Above, I’ve combined what I think are some of the best styles of the season. Which one is your favorite? What are your summer plans?

 

Leave a Reply

