Style Star: Meet Krystin

Meet Krystin Tysire, age 19 from Vancouver…


Describe your style: Trendy and chic, with a unique spin on the overall ensemble.
What’s the #1 reaction others have about your style? People often tell me what I wear reflects my personality.
Last item of clothing you bought and for how much? High waisted blue twill shorts, $14.95 (dynamite)
Dream Job? StylistWhat do you like to do in your spare time? I enjoy blogging, researching fashion trends and reading fashion literature in my spare time.
Your fashion inspiration? Olivia Palermo
Something about yourself most people don’t know: I am very detail oriented.
What color do you own most of? Purple
Fav stores: dynamite, h&m, spring
One outfit you couldn’t live without? My Betsey Johnson dress
Fav designer: Betsey Johnson

Check out Krystin’s blog!
www.girlinbetsey.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

