Style Star: Meet Vanessa

Meet Vanessa, age 17 from Berlin…


Describe your style: 
Elegant and Chic and I would say very feminine

Last item of clothing you bought and for how much? Zara heels they were on sale for 50€

Dream Job? Honestly I’m not really sure but of course something with fashion!
What do you like to do in your spare time? 
Spend time with my friends and family, go shopping, spending time on my blog and traveling
Something about yourself most people don’t know:
Oh that’s a difficult question.. I think that I am a perfectionist.
What color do you own most of:
I think I have a lot of neutral colors because the go with everything!
Fav stores:
Zara, Forever 21, Victoria’s secret and a lot of online shops.
One outfit you couldn’t live without? 
Skinny Jeans, fluttery top and a cute blazer and of course heels!
Fav designer? 
Louis Vuitton and Chanel
Fav fashion mag?
InStyle
Fashion mantra?
You are what you wear


Leave a Reply

