Street Style: Meet Ifigenia

Meet Ifigenia, age 23 from Athens, Greece…

Describe your style:

My style changes through seasons. I think it’s kind of mix n’ match. I think I choose a different style each season to play with.

Last item of clothing you bought and for how much? 
A white blazer from ZARA, for €59,95 

Dream Job?
Editor in Chief for a fashion magazine

Your fashion inspiration?
I find inspiration mostly from streetstyle blogs and fashion magazines

Something about yourself most people don’t know:
I love coffee and veggies.

What color do you own most of: 
I’ll say black
Fav stores:
Zara, Mango, Net-a-porter

One outfit you couldn’t live without?
I can’t live without the half of my closet. I don’t have a favorite outfit but I have favorite items that I can’t live without. I choose my mulberry bag, oxford shoes, boyfriend pants, and fur.

Fav designer?
Vivienne Westwood, Marc Jacobs, Sonia Rykiel
Fav fashion mag?
Vogue and Bazaar

Fashion mantra?
Don’t loose your self in season’s trends!

Any other info we should know?

One thought on “Street Style: Meet Ifigenia

Leave a Reply

