Stop and Smell the Flowers

Bodycon Dress | H&M  Scarf| Old Navy  Rings | Gifted  Wedges | Payless   

This weather has been acting all over the place lately! Can you believe it was raining/storming/hailing/flooding just two days before this? Today it was in the high eighties and very humid… My little bro had track sectionals this morning and made it to state in the 4×4! I have sectionals too this coming Friday, so hopefully I’ll do just as well as he did.

On Thursday I announced to my friends some sad, but exciting news– I am moving to Cincinnati, Ohio. My dad got a job offer at the University, and so we’ll be moving over the summer. I am definitely going to miss my life here in Illinois, but I am excited for new opportunities that will arise in a bigger city. We’re leaving early tomorrow morning (4 am!) to look at more houses. With that being said, I should get to bed so I can wake up in time!

P.s. Be on the lookout for a few new changes to the blog, coming soon! 😉

Leave a Reply

