As the Lights Dim

Lime Perforated Sweater & Rings | Forever21  Cheetah Print Scarf | Borrowed   Black Jeggings | Ross  Sandals | DSW  Rose Earrings | H&M

Just came home from a weekend trip to Cincinnati with the family. As we pulled up to our house I couldn’t help but notice the beautiful sky; I wanted to take advantage of it and get a few quick snaps of my outfit. Kill to birds with one stone, eh? Lately I’ve been super busy trying to get all of the applicants for the contributing writer position situated. Currently, they are in the “Mock Assignment” stage, this is when I give them two posts to write on the topics they are interested in (whether it be beauty, advice, celeb style for less, fashion DIY, etc.). Based off of their experiences in fashion, passion for writing and quality of the “mock post”, I’ll be choosing a handful of winners. Twenty+ people applied from all over the world and I hope to narrow it down to just 5 or 6. Wish me luck! I look forward to sharing the winners with you all within the next few weeks and I cannot wait for the writers to start contributing awesome, new content.

I trust everyone had a Happy Easter/Passover? ‘Night.

Leave a Reply

