What’s Black and White and Red All Over?

…Not a newspaper, silly! My outfit 😉

Kenji Jacket | TjMaxx  Long Sleeved T | Banana Republic  Graffiti Shorts | H&M  Red Flats | DSW

Okay, so maybe it’s not red all over, but you know me, I must have my “pops” of color! I think the red ballet flats, keep this look from being too boring. The jacket is definitely an eye-catcher though; I found it browsing my Mother’s  closet. The weather has been amazing these past few days (it will be in the 70’s all this coming week!) I love, I love it!

Spring Break is coming quickly (this is my last week of school.) and I am beyond ready to go to NYC! My first time!!! Don’t worry, I’ll be filling you all in on every detail. Talk to you soon.

2 thoughts on “What’s Black and White and Red All Over?

Leave a Reply

