Style Star: Meet Beatrice

Meet Beatrice, age 16 from Hong Kong…


Describe your style: Ooo this is a hard question… I like to experiment, so I’d say mainly edgy/boho but I like dainty things too.
Last item of clothing you bought and for how much? La Senza black lace top stay ups for $16 USD.
Dream Job? A successful fashion designer! Or maybe even a magazine editor… anything in the fashion industry really.
Your fashion inspiration? Jenn from Clothes Encounters!
Something about yourself most people don’t know: I have never read any of the Harry Potter books…
What color do you own most of: White… but since that’s a shade, then blue!
Fav stores: Topshop, Zara, local thrift stores. I love Romwe and Nastygal but I don’t order online often.
One outfit you couldn’t live without? At the moment, leggings, a flowy top, denim jacket, my collar necklace & boots!
Fav designer? Elie Saab + the designers of Marchesa.
Fav fashion mag? Teen Vogue + Glamour UK.
Fashion mantra? Be confident in what you wear! Don’t be afraid to dress differently.
Any other info we should know? I wish I was an exotic ethnic mix, like Asian + European or Middle-East… but I’m still proud to be Asian!

One thought on “Style Star: Meet Beatrice

Leave a Reply

