With a Hint of Sparkle

Sweater|TjMaxx  Shorts|American Eagle  Tights|Macy’s  Boots|Nine West

Wow. I haven’t done an outfit post in such a long time! It feels good to finally have one up. The weather was super nice today for the end of January (in the 60’s) so I wanted to wear shorts! Of course I paired them with tights, my favorite boots and this new sweater. If you look at the last picture, you can really see the sparkles that are in the sweater. Cool, huh? I didn’t get a good close up of all of my jewelry, but I added little doses of color with green beaded earrings, an orange and purple ring, and a gold watch.

One thought on “With a Hint of Sparkle

Leave a Reply

