Mixing It Up

Cardigan: Old Navy  Tunic: H&M  Jeggings: Aero  Belt: Forever21  Shoes: Nine West   Bracelet: DSW

Wow. I haven’t posted an outfit post in a while! I’ve been so busy with basketball and school; it’s crazy. I cannot tell you how much I cannot wait for winter break. I dream about sitting by the warm fire, sipping hot cocoa and relaxing with a few of my favorite fashion magazines. And of course blogging more frequently! Good thing those days are just within my sight (just a week left!). What are your plans for the holidays?

I am excited to announce that I have chosen 2 winners who will be beauty writers for Inexpensive Chic! Their names are Brianna and Shauna. I cannot wait for you all to meet them, and get a chance read about they’re beauty tips, product reviews, inspirations and more. That’s all coming up very soon!

Leave a Reply

