Get Inspired!

1. There’s no way I’d be able to wear these Glittery Wedges, but they remind me of the Holiday season. 2. I love how candid this picture looks. Check out her makeup! The fuscia lips would work perfect for a holiday makeup look. 3. What a practical idea! This closet is out in the open and creates a fairytale effect that I wouldn’t want to end. 4. I really like this quote. I feel like a lot of people who don’t understand or care about fashion think it’s a waste of time, but really, it’s just apart of who we are and how we express ourselves. 5. Running out of hairstyle ideas? This one is quick and easy, but the result looks polished.

All images are from Pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

