Happy Birthday To A Very Special Woman In My Life

Today is my Mommy’s Birthday! I thought I’d departure from my regular posts and create a special feature just for her.

I decided to make a long list of reasons why I love her. Here are a few of the reasons:

reason #18 For making me wait to wear makeup

reason #5 For teaching me to share even if I only have a crumb left

reason # 21 For our mother-daughter trips

reason #50 For supporting me and coming to my meets and games

reason #37 For letting me borrow whatever from your closet

I also made her a coupon book! Just a few of the coupons she can redeem are:

 

 

Watch this video to see what I got her!

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday To A Very Special Woman In My Life

  1. Thank you for the special blog post Niyah, you continue to surprise and impress me with your thoughtfulness. Out of all the special and in some cases expensive gifts I received for my birthday, “The 50 reasons why I love my mom was the one I’ll hold dear to my heart for years and years to come…..Thank you so much for making this birthday super special!

Leave a Reply

