Guest Blogger: Meet Amanda

Meet Amanda Paul, age 23 and blogger of Carry on…Carry on…

 

 

Your blog’s age-Almost 3 years old
Your city-Pittsburgh PA
Blog Niche-Fashion, Fashion DIY’s

Why should people read it… or what will they get out of it?
My blog is great for the girl who loves high fashion but can’t afford it. As a recent college grad I don’t have the budget for the expensive things I want but I don’t let that stop me. I post about my favorite runway looks but then I also post DIY’s and tutorials on how to create the high fashion things I love that are out of my budget. My motto is if I can’t buy what I love I make it instead!

Any other info to know about the blog? Fun facts?
My blog title is from the song Bohemian Rhapsody, it’s one of my favorite lyrics of all time. Also, I always carry a notebook with me so I always have a place to write down potential DIY ideas, I go through a small notebook every few months. I also lived in Paris for a summer during my Junior year in college.

Leave a Reply

