Oxford Wedges

 

After waiting an agonizing 2 weeks for wedges I’d ordered to come in, they finally came. I was a little anxious though, a 2.75 inch heel on a 5’11” girl could be a little bit much. But, I decided I liked the shoes too much, and I they felt too good on my feet to care. Yes I definitely towered over the majority of people at school today, but that’s okay. Get used to it guys, because I will be getting a lot of wear out of these babies 😉

The top is from Marshall’s, the watch was a birthday gift and the jeans from Aeropostle.

One thought on “Oxford Wedges

Leave a Reply

