Bringing Them Out Again

I actually wore this sometime last week, but never got the change to post the pictures! So here they are… I haven’t worn the grey jeans in such a long time, that I forgot how much I love them. They have a lot of details on them such as the “x” pattern on the sides, the bleached look and on the back pockets they have really edgy utility zippers (not pictured). I paired the jeans with bright and cheery colors to avoid a dreary look. If you look back on some of my past outfits, you’ll see that I love, love, love color. Even when I go for a more subdued look, I must have color somewhere in the accessories!

Jeans: TjMaxx  Top: Old Navy  Cardigan: Forever21  Scarf: Gap   Shoes: Nine West

Leave a Reply

