Floral Printed Pants: Are You Brave Enough?

So, my “sister” (I call her my sister, but she’s really just my best friend) came to school today wearing one of her many pairs of Harem style pants from Paris. This time, they were floral printed. I loved them so much; so I just had to feature them on the blog! What do you think of printed pants in general? Are you daring enough to try?

I love she paired the pants with a simple white Tee and a cream cardigan to keep the pattern the focus. Below are some similarly styled pants, their price and where to find them if you’re interested!

$20 Delias.com
$25 windsorstore.com
$20 karmaloop.com

3 thoughts on “Floral Printed Pants: Are You Brave Enough?

  1. Saw a bunch of printed palazzo pants at Rue 21 the other day. I really want to try them but I am definitely scared that I might not be able to pull them off! I love the way she styled the flower print pants.

    1. You should go for it! I am sure you’d be able to pull them off just fine. Let the pants do the talkin’ and keep everything else simple and clean!

Leave a Reply

